I ordered a VPS last year, but yesterday, 1 hour after it expired, my VPS suddenly disappeared from my account, and I didn't receive any reminders or invoices before that. Are there any hidded options when placing an order like maximum usage time? I remember that last year I forgot to cancel another VPS, it became impossible when I wanted to cancel, so that I'm continously paying for it now, so why is my VPS canceled without any reminders? ![]()
![]()
Now my website is offline for more than 24 hours and 10k+ users are waing for its recovery. If I can't take my data back, NETCUP is no longer trustworthy.