I ordered a VPS last year, but yesterday, 1 hour after it expired, my VPS suddenly disappeared from my account, and I didn't receive any reminders or invoices before that. Are there any hidded options when placing an order like maximum usage time? I remember that last year I forgot to cancel another VPS, it became impossible when I wanted to cancel, so that I'm continously paying for it now, so why is my VPS canceled without any reminders? 

Now my website is offline for more than 24 hours and 10k+ users are waing for its recovery. If I can't take my data back, NETCUP is no longer trustworthy.