Hi, i'm thinking of upgrading my vps to a better offer from the same generation.
When it comes of the storage, is it wiped? or it will remain intact when its upgraded with the increased size?
On the administration page talks about the server being restarted and have to delete snapshots if that's the case but doesn't seem to answer that question, so I just want to make sure. ![]()