Beiträge von mrEckendonk

    Hello,

    I about to upgrade to a higher level (RS 2000 G11), and noticed the discount on the 12 month plan.

    If I select the 12 months for the RS2000 G11, and, let's say I want to upgrade again (RS 4000 G11) before these 12 months end is that possible and what are the consequences.

    I understand that I need to stick to the 12 months. How does the billing work and what would the minimal term be if I already used , example 4 months of the 12 months. Will I be stuck for 12 months or only 8?

    Thanks,