Beiträge von kmserg

The question about upgrading. I've never done it before.

I just want to make sure I don't lose any data.

I have a VPS 2000 G10 12M iv server.

Now I need to increase the capacity.

On CCP, in the Products section, when selecting my server, I can see the Administration tab.

There I can select the "VPS 3000 G10 12M iv" package for my server.

Do I understand correctly that if I select this one and click the "Upgrade" button, my data will not be lost and only the server capacity will increase?

Good day.

I have a problem.

When I try to log in to CCP, I get a pop-up window with explaining regarding the processing of personal data.

I do not collect personal data, so click "I do not process personal data".

After that I get a spinning indicator and nothing else happens.

I waited for more than an hour.

After that, I tried to log in from different browsers and different computers, but the result was always the same.

I need to control the payment of the servers, so please help me to go to my Customer Control Panel.

I would like to share my situation with the community.

I think she's outrageous.

I am based in Ukraine and need to urgently move my servers to a safe location.

On 10/13/22 I ordered a "VPS 2000 G10 12M iv" server from netcup.de.

I got a call from netcup.de and I confirmed my reality and my need with my voice.

I was sent a password to login to the CustomerControlPanel

Moreover, I was informed that due to the war in Ukraine, I will be paid for 6 months of server operation.

Although I didn't ask for it. I am able to pay for it.

Everything seemed to be going well.

However, since then, my server has not appeared in the CustomerControlPanel.

On the evening of 10/14/22, I contacted the support service with a question about how to access the server. It was an NCSUP-39285 request.

However, I received no answer.