Beginner help wiith setup forWindow server 2019

• Hi everyone,

i am totally stuck and a newbie with setting up a root server to use as a window server. I have no idea how to set it up as there are limited resources for a easy step by step guide. Is there any experience user could provide a guide for me to follow. I purchase a root server package RS 8000 G9

• AMD EPYC™ 7702
    • 64 GB DDR4 RAM (ECC)
    • 10 dedicated cores

And in default it came with durian 10 installed. From there i do not what to do how do i get access to window server? Before i purchase vps server from other companies and all i needed to do was just input ip username/password on the remote access and the window server was already deploy with everything up and running.

If anyone could guide me with a source to set up i would be greatly appreciate. All these set up making me confused. I am very new to this but i would like to learn along the way too. Hopefully someone in goodness can guide me a step by step guide

• thanks i had a read on that, however, when it prompt to my server id details, it asked me to login on Debian , i dont know what i need to enter there as i only have the root password, what is my log in details? and another issue is when it ask me to put in password, it wont let me type. so i think if i get pass this, i would be able to have grant access to create a petition which then my problems should be solve.

anyone have any idea what i could do to find out the requirement above?

• Yes i checked my mail, i only received the scp login and then a server ready email with the info display like this below, i dont know on the log in what do i put? and also i tried to type in in the password section but it wont let me input any character or numbers, im not sure what i done wrong. the guide is helpful as i only need to pass this step and i should be good to go. any suggestion what i need to enter on the login detail and how to type in password?